Cambridge Centre Customer Service Phone Number

Phone Number of Cambridge Centre is +1 519-624-9415 / 519 621-5004 .
Cambridge Center is the shopping mall located within the Canadian province of Ontario. The center is owned, operated and managed by Morguard REIT. There are different stores that are the part of Cambridge Center such as Sears, Hudson's Bay, Target, Cambridge ICE Center, Zehrs, Galaxy Cinemas, SportChek and many more. It is also the interchange points for Grand River Transit buses within Cambridge. It provides support to local charitable organizations in the Waterloo Region. Cambridge Center was opened in 1973.

Visiting Hours of Cambridge Centre


The customers of the Cambridge Centre can visit for the shopping and the other purposes on the below provided timing which includes as:
Monday : 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mailing Address of Cambridge Centre


In order to visit the mall, the customers can use the below offered address for their shopping purposes:
Cambridge Centre is located at:
355 Hespeler Road Cambridge,
Ontario N1R 6B3

Contacts For Leasing Inquiries


In order to know more about the leasing of the Cambridge Centre, the customers can contact the below mentioned person which includes as:
Jenny Schmoisch: 905.281.5875 or jschmoisch@morguard.com

Contact for Booking


In order to book a product or any other , the user can contact the offered person of the Cambridge Centre as:
Allison: awhite@morguard.com: 519-621-5004

Contact Persons of Cambridge Centre


The customers who wants to contact the below provided persons for the further support or any other which includes as:
Monique Marceau(General Manager): mmarceau@morguard.com
Tracy Leonard(Marketing Director): tleonard@morguard.com
Storme Viggers(Property Accountant): sviggers@morguard.com
Barb Holtz(Administrative Assistant): bholtz@morguard.com
Vicki Daub(Guest Services Supervisor): vdaub@morguard.com
Weston Cordeiro(Operations Manager): wcordeiro@morguard.com
data-ad-slot="7829909793">


Cambridge Centre Address


The address of Cambridge Centre is 355 Hespeler Road, Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6B3, Canada.

Cambridge Centre Website


The Website of Cambridge Centre is www.cambridgeicecentre.com.

Cambridge Centre Customer Support Service Phone Number


The customer support phone number of Cambridge Centre is +1 519-624-9415 / 519 621-5004 (Click phone number to call).

data-ad-slot="7829909793">


The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of Cambridge Centre Service Center and Cambridge Centre customer service phone number is given below. The helpline of Cambridge Centre customer service phone number may or may not be toll free.

Click Here To View Cambridge Centre Customer Service Phone Numbers



What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here



View Contact Detail Like Phone Numbers



Cambridge Centre Source of Knowledge


www.cambridgeicecentre.com/availability.php
www.cambridgeicecentre.com/lessons.php
cambridge-centre.com/mall-info/contact/
cambridge-centre.com/mall-info/mall-hours/
www.cambridgeicecentre.com

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To Cambridge Centre

Message
  
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

allcustomercarenumbers.net Advertisements


Cambridge Centre Customer Service Number Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

No complaints and reviews so far for Cambridge Centre.To add review or complaint against Cambridge Centre Click Here.
We advise you to express your problem or complaint against Cambridge Centre. your phone number should be mentioned in your comment, so that Cambridge Centre will communicate to you on your phone number mentioned in your comment.
Customer care user complaints