The Hut Customer Service Phone Number

Phone Number of The Hut is 008712232067 .
The Hut officially known as The Hut Group is a private retailing and technology company that operates e-commerce functions for leading retailers like Asda's online and handle the related services consists of negotiations with suppliers. It was founded in March 2004. The headquarters of The Hut Group is situated in Northwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom. The main division of the company is the Retail & Technology Services. The total count of the employees of the company is over 500.
The Hut All General Inquiries
Phone: 008712232067
Alternative Contact Number of The Hut for More Support
Phone: 44 1606 338 197

Products and Services of The Hut Group


The services of the company are provided almost all over the world. The main products contained in the product line of the company are weight management, sports nutrition and vitamins, cycling and endurance, clothing and accessories, health and beauty, etc.

About The Hut Group


The company is centered at Northwich, Cheshire. The company has its own website for selling DVDs and games. Together with its own online retail website, the company operates white label websites for many other retailers such as Asda and LOVE FILM. The company has developed a superb group of persons who have knowledge in various sectors. The hut provides the high quality complete retail solutions. It is dedicated to provide the excellent services to its clients as well as customers.

Headquarters Address of The Hut Group


The headquarters of the company is located in Northwich, United Kingdom and the permanent address of the company's headquarters is Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath. For more support dial: 44 1606 338 197

Web Portal of The Hut Group

:
The official online website of the company is www.thehut.com. The customers can visit the website for any query or detailed information related to the company.

Customer Service Number of The Hut Group

:
The customer service number of the company is 008712232067. The customers can call this number to talk to the customer service representatives of the company regarding any inquiry or complaint.

Social Links of The Hut Group

:
Facebook page of the The Hut
www.facebook.com/thehutcom.

Twitter link of The Hut
twitter.com/thehut_com.

Linkedin of the The Hut
www.linkedin.com/company/the-hut-group.


The Hut Address


The address of The Hut is Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath, Northwich, Cheshire CW9 7RA, United Kingdom.

The Hut Email Address


The email address of The Hut is partnerships@thehut.com.

The Hut Website


The Website of The Hut is www.thehut.com.

The Hut Customer Support Service Phone Number


The customer support phone number of The Hut is 008712232067 (Click phone number to call).



The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of The Hut Service Center and The Hut customer service phone number is given below. The helpline of The Hut customer service phone number may or may not be toll free.

Click Here To View The Hut Customer Service Phone Numbers


The Hut Phone Number Customer Service

What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here



View Contact Detail Like Phone Numbers



The Hut Source of Knowledge


en.wikipedia.org/wiki/the_hut_group
www.thehutgroup.com/contact/
www.thehutgroup.com/who-we-are/
www.thehut.com

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To The Hut

Message
  
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

allcustomercarenumbers.net Advertisements


The Hut Customer Service Number Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

Customer care female
Ms. Jennifer Thai CallsMar 29, 2018

Ms. Jennifer Thai On Phone To The Hut Service
Hi I received an email my order was cancelled. Order 121984609 for the below. Do you know why you cancelled my order?

Quantity Title Price
1 Joules Four Person Picnic Set - Grey Whitstable Floral $97. 87.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Suzanne Gregula CallsJan 31, 2018

Mr. Suzanne Gregula On Phone To The Hut Service
I ordered the complete series of 'PRISON BREAK' and it is all wrong It cannot be played in the United States or Canada because it is Region2 CDs rather than and does not play on American DVRs

I WANT MY MONEY BACK. WHAT SHOULD I DO.
Do you have Region one .

You should have known that with an American address they would NOT WORK
I was completely RIPPED-OFF and spent $81

Please get back to me.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Henry Rosenberg CallsJun 05, 2018

Mr. Henry Rosenberg On Phone To The Hut Service
Received unrequested delivery of protein cannisters.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. William Lenzen CallsSep 06, 2017

Mr. William Lenzen On Phone To The Hut Service
Ya my name is William Lenzen I just got a dvd set I bought from you and I'm not happy about the whole region shit there should be a fucking warning I'm pissed and I want my money back.

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. Yvonne Williams CallsApr 30, 2018

Ms. Yvonne Williams On Phone To The Hut Service
You wasted your time with our product, none of your movies work, I want my freaking money back. And I will be reporting you to 311 because this is just unacceptable how you run a business like that. And if anybody does call me please tell me you’re going to refund my money because I do not want another movie from you guys. And yes I will let everybody know that your service sucks. Give me my money back, a wate of my time.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Ed Wrubel CallsDec 19, 2017

Mr. Ed Wrubel On Phone To The Hut Service
I purchased songs of anarchy complete series one through seven it is the wrong code for my area my area code is one I believe yours is too it does not work in my DVD player If you have my code to exchange it would be appreciated thank you.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. William Baggett CallsJul 17, 2018

Mr. William Baggett On Phone To The Hut Service
Was sent wrong region on dvds needed region one got two we leave in usa.

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. Linda Simko CallsAug 15, 2016

Ms. Linda Simko On Phone To The Hut Service
Hello, I ordered a series of Blue Blood DVD's for my husband's birthday - when we opened them up and tried to play the first disk it said it was not compatible with our system. We took it to Best Buy and the manager informed us that it has a region on it and the US is not part of that region. I tried to email to ask how I can return these, but have not heard back. There was no information that explained about this and it was shipped to the USA so it should have raised the question. Please let me know what is the next step for me to return these and get a refund for the unopened DVD's. Thank you,
Linda Simko .

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Peter Alfieri CallsAug 02, 2016

I have been trying to contact The Hut Group regarding some disgusting behavior that has been going on. I've experienced Bullying and discrimination not to mention being lied to over and over. I live in the USA and my number is: 860-694-9182
I've been treated very poorly and NEED to speak with someone regarding my matter and experiences. Thank you for your time and help. -Pete.

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. T French CallsJun 21, 2016

Ms. T French On Phone To The Hut Service
Order number is 71794199 / Osprey In Sk8 We Trust Cruiser - 27 Inch

You have taken the money from my teenage son for a product that is not in stock. Two weeks later despite several emails you have still not refunded the money and I can not talk to anyone or get a response to my latest email. If I do not get a response within the next 24 hours I will take legal action. As far as I am concerned your behaviour has been appalling and you should not be allowed to trade if you can not provide a customer service.

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. Rachel Nelson CallsMay 25, 2016

Ms. Rachel Nelson On Phone To The Hut Service
Wanting to know how to track my purchase.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Felixo Telu CallsMar 04, 2016

Mr. Felixo Telu On Phone To The Hut Service
PLESAE can you corect my address with an order number(67263018)MY ADRESS(GROEFPLEIN/2/300/LEUVEN/BELGIUM/PLEASE IS NOT FRANCE. THANKS.

Reply
Customer care male
Mr. Felixo Telu CallsMar 04, 2016

Mr. Felixo Telu On Phone To The Hut Service
Hello,
please my name is Felixo Telu ;
please i make an oerder from you company,
and i have small little mistake with my address,
this is my oreder number(67263018)
THIS IS MY address(GROEFPLEIN/2/3000/LEUVEN BELGIUM)I make a mistake by puthing france, please is belgium not france, please candly correct it for me,
thanks
Felixo Telu .

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. Susan Jedren CallsAug 29, 2015

Ms. Susan Jedren On Phone To The Hut Service
I was sent the wrong product and no receipt or customer service.

Reply
Customer care female
Ms. Amani Howard CallsJun 21, 2013

Ms. Amani Howard On Phone To The Hut Service
I am getting highly upset. I am having a problem because on my card balance it says 14.09 pending, but my purchase was 8.99. On the website it does not have a direct email or phone number and I am am looking to now cancel my purchase. Please respond ASAP.

Reply
Customer care user complaints